Pat´s Blog

Feb 2012

AWA’s 2012 State Champions!!

posted in: News

Congratulations to the following AWA members on their 2012 High School State Championships!

Brooks Meek -106lbs-LRCA
Mark Andrews -120lb -Charter Plus
Daniel Perez-132lbs-LRCA
Justin Butler-138lbs-Maumelle
Nicholas Kurfess-145lbs-LRCA
Tyler Kurz-145lbs-Cabot
Tyler Mann-152lbs-Central
Luis Pena-165lbs-Central
O’dell Lee-195lbs-Bryant

We would also like to congratulate the many AWA members who placed as well!  Way to go AWA great year!!

Team Titles went to LRCA (1a-5a) and Springdale Har-Ber (6a-7a)!!

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Arkansas Wrestling Academy